Stillwater News Press

December 26, 2011

What's Happening in the Stillwater area


Stillwater NewsPress

— Wednesday, Dec. 28

OSU men’s basketball at SMU.



Thursday

OSU women’s basketball vs. Mississippi State, Reno, Nevada



Saturday

OSU men’s basketball vs. Virginia Tech, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Sunday

New Year’s Day.





Monday

Stillwater NewsPress offices closed.

New Year’s dinner, 11 a.m., Glencoe United Methodist Church. Cost: $6.50 for adults, $3 for children under 12 years old.

Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Stanford in the Fiesta Bowl, 7:30 p.m.



Wednesday, Jan. 4

OSU men’s basketball vs. Texas Tech, Gallagher-Iba Arena.

OSU women’s basketball at Texas Tech.



Saturday, Jan. 7

OSU men’s basketball at Texas.

OSU women’s basketball vs. Texas, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Monday, Jan. 9

OSU men’s basketball vs. Oklahoma, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Wednesday, Jan. 11

OSU women’s basketball at Baylor.



Saturday, Jan. 14

OSU men’s basketball at Baylor.

OSU women’s basketball vs. Oklahoma, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Wednesday, Jan. 18

OSU men’s basketball at Iowa State.

OSU women’s basketball vs. Kansas, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Saturday, Jan. 21

OSU men’s basketball vs. Kansas State, Gallagher-Iba Arena.

OSU women’s basketball at Missouri.



Tuesday, Jan. 24

OSU women’s basketball vs. Texas A&M, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Wednesday, Jan. 25

OSU men’s basketball vs. Missouri, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Saturday, Jan. 28

OSU men’s basketball at Texas A&M.

OSU women’s basketball vs. Kansas State, Gallagher-Iba Arena.



Tuesday, Jan. 31

OSU men’s basketball at Texas Tech.



Email activity information for What’s Happening to events@stwnewspress.com.