You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:             Our Shipping Address:

P.O. Box  2288                        211 W. Ninth Ave.

Stillwater, OK 74074               Stillwater, OK 74074

Main Number: (405) 372-5000

Obituaries: obits@stwnewspress.com

Classified advertising: classifieds@stwnewspress.com

Public notices/legals: legals@stwnewspress.com

Letters to the editor: letters@stwnewspress.com

What's Happening submissions: events@stwnewspress.com

Delivery issues: circulation@stwnewspress.com

Your News/Reader submissions: readers@stwnewspress.com

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Dale Brendel

Publisher

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 290

publisher@stwnewspress.com

Beau Simmons

Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 201

editor@stwnewspress.com

Jason Elmquist

Sports Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 220

jelmquist@stwnewspress.com

Jill Hunt

Advertising manager

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 264

advmgr@stwnewspress.com

Joe Toth

Director of Audience Development

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 253

circulation@stwnewspress.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Susie Glasscock

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 255

busoffice@stwnewspress.com

 

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT/CIRCULATION

Joe Toth

Director of Audience Development

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 253

circulation@stwnewspress.com

Help Desk

(405) 372-5007

circulation@stwnewspress.com

ADVERTISING

Jill Hunt

Advertising manager

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 264

advmgr@stwnewspress.com

Classifieds

KC Calhoun

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 250

kcalhoun@stwnewspress.com

Ad sales/Display

Gracie Anderson

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 267

ganderson@stwnewspress.com

Rick Craven

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 265

rcraven@stwnewspress.com

Bethany Folkes

(405) 372-5000 x 260

bfolkes@stwnewspress.com

Julie Strain

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 263

juliestrain@stwnewspress.com

Katie Sutherland

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 266

ksutherland@stwnewspress.com

 

COMPOSING/PRODUCTION

Larry Noller

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 235

lnoller@stwnewspress.com

 

NEWSROOM

Beau Simmons

Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 201

editor@stwnewspress.com

Tanner Holubar

News Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 230

tholubar@stwnewspress.com

Michelle Charles

City Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 209

mcharles@stwnewspress.com

Jeff Hopper

Copy Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 233

Jeffh@stwnewspress.com

SPORTS

Jason Elmquist

Sports editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 220

jelmquist@stwnewspress.com

Jimmy Gillispie

High school /College sports

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 232

jgillispie@stwnewspress.com

Jordan Bishop

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 220

jbishop@stwnewspress.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars