Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:             Our Shipping Address:

P.O. Box  2288                        211 W. Ninth Ave.

Stillwater, OK 74074               Stillwater, OK 74074

Main Number: (405) 372-5000

Obituaries: obits@stwnewspress.com

Classified advertising: classifieds@stwnewspress.com

Public notices/legals: legals@stwnewspress.com

Letters to the editor: letters@stwnewspress.com

What's Happening submissions: events@stwnewspress.com

Delivery issues: circulation@stwnewspress.com

Your News/Reader submissions: readers@stwnewspress.com

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Jill Hunt

Publisher

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 290

publisher@stwnewspress.com

Beau Simmons

Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 201

editor@stwnewspress.com

Jason Elmquist

Sports Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 220

jelmquist@stwnewspress.com

Joe Toth

District Manager

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 253

circulation@stwnewspress.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Susie Glasscock

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 255

busoffice@stwnewspress.com

 

CIRCULATION

Help Desk

(405) 372-5007

circulation@stwnewspress.com

Rhonda Johnson

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 251

ADVERTISING

Classifieds

classifieds@stwnewspress.com

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 240

Ad sales/Display

Azzarea Tureaud-Borin

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 267

atureaud@stwnewspress.com

Rick Craven

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 265

rcraven@stwnewspress.com

Bethany Folkes

(405) 372-5000 x 260

bfolkes@stwnewspress.com

Julie Strain

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 263

juliestrain@stwnewspress.com

Katie Sutherland

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 266

ksutherland@stwnewspress.com

Real Estate

realestate@stwnewspress.com

 

COMPOSING/PRODUCTION

Larry Noller

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 235

lnoller@stwnewspress.com

 

NEWSROOM

Michelle Charles

City Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 209

mcharles@stwnewspress.com

Tanner Holubar

News Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 230

tholubar@stwnewspress.com

Jordan Bishop

Assistant News Editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 233

jbishop@stwnewspress.com

Ashlynd Huffman

Reporter

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 236

ahuffman@stwnewspress.com

Tips

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 201

editor@stwnewspress.com

 

SPORTS

Jason Elmquist

Sports editor

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 220

jelmquist@stwnewspress.com

Jimmy Gillispie

High school /College sports

(405) 372-5000 Ext. 232

jgillispie@stwnewspress.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Jeanita Mae Hover, 75, of Stillwater, passed 2/19/2020. Visitation, Thursday, 2/27/2020, 9:00am-8:00pm, family greeting guests from 5-7pm, Dighton Marler Funeral Home. Funeral service, 2:00p.m., Friday, 2/28/2020, Dighton Marler Funeral Home Chapel. Interment: Bethel Cemetery, Glencoe, Oklahoma.

William Lewis Cavett, 88, died February 20, 2020. His funeral service will begin at 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at the First Baptist Church in Glencoe, Oklahoma. Strode Funeral Home and Cremation is handling arrangements.

A memorial service for Dr. Thora Asgeirson du Bois will be held Saturday, February 29, at 2 pm, at Town & Gown Community Theatre, 3524 S. Perkins Road, Stillwater. Rev. Susan Ross will officiate.